Ready for the Keynote? We also explain how to view it from Android, Windows and Ubuntu

Today is the day, Apple has everything ready to announce its news from the city of San Francisco, where we expect to see news regarding the new iPhone 6s, Apple Watch, new iPads, including the rumored iPad Pro, as well as the expected renewal of Apple TV.

¿Tienes Windows 10? Apple también te invita a que veas el streaming de la próxima keynote

Ready for the Keynote? We also explain how to view it from Android, Windows and Ubuntu
Ready for the Keynote? We also explain how to view it from Android, Windows and Ubuntu

Apple en Instagram

Seguir

Compartir ¿Listo para la Keynote? También te explicamos cómo verla desde Android, Windows y Ubuntu

Temas

Compartir

Comentarios cerrados

Los mejores comentarios:

Ver 27 comentarios

Temas de interés But what about users of older versions of Windows, or Android or Linux, are also invited, although not officially, and here we explain how to access from your smartphone or computer.

How to view it if you are not using iOS or OS X

To be able to view the Apple keynote from a non-branded hardware, the first thing we need is to have the VLC Media Player installed on our device or computer. Below you have the links to download it according to each platform:

Once VLC Media Player is installed, open it and go to the following path: File –> Open Network (Media –> Open Network Stream) where we will put the following URL:

http:/p.events-delivery.com.edgesuite.net1509pijnedfvopihbefvpijlkjbm3u8hls_mvp.m3u8

Event schedule

This URL is the one Apple uses to broadcast through its event channel on Apple TV and will be available once the event has started, i.e. at the following times :

  • 10:00 pacific time
  • 11:00 in Guatemala
  • 12:00 in Mexico, Colombia, Peru and Ecuador
  • 12:30 in Venezuela
  • 14:00 in Chile and Argentina
  • 19:00 in Spain (peninsular time)

We remind you that you can also follow our minute-by-minute coverage from our special monitoring page, or through our Twitter profile, as well as all the news on the Apple website.

Don’t miss the keynote : Apple Live Tracking Page

In Apple

Similar Posts