Skip to content

Live tracking of the keynote with AppleSupportPhoneNumber

Finally, the day has come when we’ll see what Apple has been hiding from us after weeks of hearsay. The launch of the new iPad will start soon and we’ll be following everything that happens. Will the iPad 5 be gold, will the iPad mini have a Retina screen? Come in and find out, because we’re going to tell you live.

The day has come, it is October 22nd and today Apple will present its new products for Christmas 2013 and 2014 . From Applesupportphonenumber we expect new iPads, and the launch of OS X Mavericks and Mac Pro mainly, although you know that Apple can always surprise us – one more thing… -.

Live tracking of the keynote with AppleSupportPhoneNumber
Live tracking of the keynote with AppleSupportPhoneNumber

What are you waiting for, new iPad, OS X Mavericks release, Mac Pro? , don’t hesitate to leave in the comments any opinion you may have about it .

And to keep you up to date, below you’ll find our live keynote follow up, commenting on everything that’s happening on the Yerba Buena stage by Tim Cook, Jony Ive and company. You don’t have to refresh the page , the new messages will appear automatically and chronologically. Here are the start times for each country:

  • Spain: 19:00 (18:00 in the Canary Islands)
  • San Francisco: 10:00
  • Mexico: 12:00
  • Argentina: 14:00
  • Colombia: 12:00
  • Ecuador: 12:00
  • Peru: 12:00
  • Venezuela: 12:30
  • Chile: 13:00

If you want to be fully informed of all the details of what is presented be aware of the articles we will publish about it during and after the event. You can also find out everything on Twitter by following @Applesupportphonenumber on this social network.

We hope you enjoy it and if you have any question, suggestion or opinion don’t hesitate to leave it in the comments .

Post your opinion using your Facebook account.