Skip to content

iOS 8 and OS X 10.10 keynote direct

Finally, the day has come when we will see what Apple has been hiding from us for the last few months. The WWDC 2014 Opening Keynote will start soon and as we have already announced these days we are going to follow it live to tell you everything that happens in the presentation of iOS 8 and OS X 10.10

The event of the year for Apple fans has brought together thousands of developers and journalists at Moscone Center, and Apple has prepared many new features for us that we will reveal over the next few hours.

iOS 8 and OS X 10.10 keynote direct
iOS 8 and OS X 10.10 keynote direct

For live monitoring we have prepared a window below where you can see all our comments live. You don’t have to refresh the page , new messages from the editors will appear automatically and chronologically.

This is the time in which the event will start depending on which country we are in:

  • Spain: 19:00 (18:00 in the Canary Islands)
  • San Francisco: 10.00
  • Mexico: 12:00
  • Argentina: 14:00
  • Colombia: 12:00
  • Ecuador: 12:00
  • Peru: 12:00
  • Venezuela: 12:30
  • Chile: 13:00

Tweets by @application

If you want to be fully informed of all the details of what is presented be aware of the articles we will publish about it during and after the event. You can also find out everything on Twitter by following @Applesupportphonenumber on this social network.

We hope you enjoy it and if you have any question, suggestion or opinion don’t hesitate to leave it in the comments .