Skip to content

Apple prepares for the keynote and updates its special events application

Next Tuesday, September 10th, Cupertino’s firm will launch its new iPhone and as always, before that date, Apple has decided to update its Special Event app exclusive to the fourth and fifth generation Apple TV models . In addition, the company also updated its event channel for older Apple TVs.

At AppleThe iPhone 11 keynote is already dated and will be on September 10th

Apple prepares for the keynote and updates its special events application
Apple prepares for the keynote and updates its special events application

The company will broadcast the event live as it has in previous years, and users interested in viewing the Keynote will be able to do so through the event app mentioned above, and of course, on Apple’s event website from the Safari browser.

The live broadcast will begin at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, but taking into account the different time zones, it will be seen as follows:

  • US West Coast: 10:00.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 19:00 (18:00).
  • Mexico Colombia Ecuador Peru: 12:00.
  • Venezuela: 13:00.
  • Argentina and Chile: 14:00.

On September 10th, Apple may launch three new iPhones with improved camera capabilities, new Apple Watch models and perhaps some additional surprises. We invite you to follow the Keynote with us, which, together with Pedro Aznar, we will be covering live the most important Apple event of the year.